Nouvel épisode avec MANGATA PROJEKT


    7 janvier 2024 - 1 h

    Nouvel épisode avec MANGATA PROJEKT

    Enjoy this week’s episode with Greeks Dj & Producer duo MANGATA PROJEKT. With many years of experience in the music field, as well as their collaboration with the biggest domestic & international artists of the modern electronic music scene, the DJs Tasos Filippou and Thanos Makris joined forces in 2012 creating a new project. From their successful track to date, was formed in the Mångata projekt in early '18.
    Being influenced from the dance scenes of New York and Berlin, their unique sounds express all their feelings, spreading their vibe to the crowd. Deep, Melodic House & Techno sounds, flanked by vocals and classic elements are the features of their long back 2 back sets, which are featured in the country’s most high-end venues.
    Their latest releases from labels as Saint Vie’s Akumandra and the spanish Awen Records are already making a statement worlwide, hitting the charts.
    Dreams have no limits, and with the light of the moon drifting on the surface of the calm sea that joins all the corners of the Earth, they hope to “travel” with their music the audience’s minds and thoughts in as many parts of our beautiful planet as possible.
    Enjoy this Melodic Journey with MANGATA PROJEKT including DJ Chus - Soultana on Redolent!

    01. DJ Chus - Soultana [Redolent]

    02. Maga, Tim Engelhardt - Reiki

    03. Yet More - Y’all Feel That  

    04. Mångata Projekt - Much Future No Present (Filippos Remix) 

    05. Rodriguez Jr. & Stereo MC’s - Turn The Light On (Skala Remix)

    06. Hard To Tell - Overdose

    07. Red Axes - Super Power Powder

    08. Nandu - Tell Me (Dub)

    09. Skatman - Save Me

    10. Clemente & Thimble - My Own (Joone Remix)

    11. Mångata Projekt, Baremind - Mind Bending

    12. Pattn & Adnan Khadra - My Celia

    13. Kink - To Love You feat. Rachel Row (Vocal Mix)